Tilbage til toppen

Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig.

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Trygt ehandel siden 1999

Tour De Force - Hammersmith Apollo

Skrive en anmeldelse

Joe Bonamassa


99 kr.
Fragt fra 29 kr.
  • Forventet leveringstid Hurtig levering
    5-15 Arbejdsdage
    Fragt fra 29 kr.
  • Sælges og sendes af CDON

Overvåg prisen på produktet

  • Joe Bonamassa
  • Jazz, Pop & Rock, Blues
  • Blu-Ray

Disc 1

  • Albion (intro)
  • Seagull
  • Jelly Roll
  • Richmond
  • Athens To Athens
  • Woke Up Dreaming
  • Cradle Rock
  • When the Fire Hits the Sea
  • Dustbowl
  • Dislocated Boy
  • Driving Towards The Daylight
  • Who's Been Talking
  • Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  • Tea For One
  • Lonesome Road Blues
  • The Ballad Of John Henry
  • Sloe Gin
  • Just Got Paid
  • World’s End (Credits)
  • No Man’s Land Part 3 (an exclusive look behind the scenes) (Bonus Material)
  • The Making Of Tour De Force Part 3
  • All Access Pass: Hammersmith Apollo (Live In London Photo Collection)

About the Hammersmith Apollo show: 
With a list of heroes that counts Jeff Beck, Jimmy Page and Eric Clapton, it goes without saying that as much as it is the blues that runs through his veins, Bonamassa knows how to rock. At the Hammersmith Apollo, the guitarist chose to crank up the volume and let things loose for a high-octane set of tunes meant to blow your hair back.

About the Live In London concerts:
On October 28, 2013, blues-rock star Joe Bonamassa will release Tour De Force – Live In London on Provogue Records (a division of Mascot Label Group), an unprecedented live concert event unfolding over four DVDs and four Blu-rays recorded and filmed earlier this year at each of the four iconic London venues which he has previously played: The Borderline, Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Hammersmith Apollo, and the Royal Albert Hall. 

The sold-out concerts, which saw over 12.000 fans in attendance, chronicle Bonamassa’s atmospheric rise from the intimate club environment of The Borderline, to the prestigious Royal Albert Hall. Every individual evening was marked by a particular theme – his early trio years, the blues, rock and roll, and an all encompassing set at the Albert Hall – and every setlist, arrangement and ensemble was designed to fit in with the evening’s prescribed theme providing the viewer with four different and unique performances. 

Blu-ray specs:
Tracklist and bonus material as above are on 1 Blu-ray disc

Playing Time: 176min
Sound: PCM Stereo or Dolby Digital 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Region: All Regions

Joe Bonamassa
Provogue Rec
Pop & Rock


baseret på 0 anmeldelser

Vise flere anmeldelser (-5)

Se også

Vi har i øjeblikket lukket chatten, men send os gerne mail i stedet for. Vi forsøger at besvare alla henvendelse indenfor 24 timer, og du kontakte os via mail her.