Tilbage til toppen

Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Tryg ehandel siden 1999

Whole Truth

1 / 1

Whole Truth

76 kr.
An attractive student. An older professor.Think you know the story? Think again.THE NEW UP-ALL-NIGHT THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER CARA HUNTERShe has everything at stake; he has everything to lose. But one of them is lying, all the same.W
  • Krimi , thrillers, spænding og skræk, Europa
  • Bog
  • Pocket
  • English
  • Cara Hunter
Læs mere

An attractive student. An older professor.

Think you know the story? Think again.

THE NEW UP-ALL-NIGHT THRILLER FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER CARA HUNTER

She has everything at stake; he has everything to lose. But one of them is lying, all the same.

When an Oxford student accuses one of the university's professors of sexual assault, DI Adam Fawley's team think they've heard it all before. But they couldn't be more wrong.

Because this time, the predator is a woman and the shining star of the department, and the student a six-foot male rugby player.

Soon DI Fawley and his team are up against the clock to figure out the truth. What they don't realise is that someone is watching.

And they have a plan to put Fawley out of action for good...

**PRE-ORDER NOW!**

-----------------------------------------------------

WHAT THEY'RE SAYING ABOUT THE WHOLE TRUTH

'So twisty, so timely, so terrific' NICCI FRENCH

'A masterclass in twists, deception and modern crime writing . . . prepare to be hooked from page one' JO SPAIN

'Mind-bendingbrilliance' Kath, Netgalley

'As fresh and exhilarating as the best Patricia Cornwell . . . my new favourite crime series' LOUISE CANDLISH

'Wow what a book! This series just gets better and better' Tina, Netgalley

'The mostoriginal, arresting and compelling British crime writer out there. This book is nail-biting, gasp-out-loud, brilliant' JOHN MARRS

'A master of the genre' JANE CASEY

'Captivating: full of mystery, tension, moral dilemma . . . outstanding' Peter, Netgalley

'The Fawley books are the best crime series being written at the moment' ARAMINTA HALL

'Definitely for fans of Lisa Gardner, KarinSlaughter and the like' Fiona, Netgalley

'Prepare to be engrossed by a masterstoryteller' JP DELANEY

'Wowza - great flip to mess with your mind and made me race to the end' FIONA BARTON

'Packed full of twists: impossible to predict what will happen next' Gary, Netgalley

'The DI Fawley books just keep getting better and better! An absolute masterclass in crime writing' SIMON LELIC

Upptäck mer inom Bøger
  • Genre
    Krimi , thrillers, spænding og skræk Europa
  • Formater
    Bog
  • EAN
    9780241985137
  • Udgiver
    Random House UK
  • Bogbind
    Pocket
  • Sprog
    English
  • samma
    9780241985137
  • Læremiddel
    0
  • Størrelse
    432
  • Forfatter
    Cara Hunter
0
Bliv den første til at skrive en anmeldelse
Policy for anmeldelser og omdømme

Lignende produkter

I øjeblikket er vores chat lukket. Send gerne en mail i stedet, så melder vi tilbage så hurtigt som muligt. Vi forsøger at besvare samtlige spørgsmål inden for 24 timer. Kontakt os .