Tilbage til toppen

Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig.

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Trygt ehandel siden 1999

Solar Shifter EX - Soundtrack

PC Windows, Mac OSX, Linux Download

Digitalt Produkt

29 kr.
Vejledende pris: 37 kr.

Overvåg prisen på produktet

  • Software
  • PC Windows, Mac OSX, Linux Download

The Solar Shifter EX Soundtrack includes the following 21 songs:

01. Main Menu
02. Arrival
03. Ardath Encounter
04. Desperate Fight
05. The Hangar
06. Back in Action
07. Crush Them All
08. Ardath Countdown
09. The Shadow Hub
10. Astra Corps
11. The Shev'lak Clan
12. En Route
13. Astra Complex
14. Astra Chase
15. Cloud City
16. Cold Space
17. Skyscrapers
18. Above The Clouds
19. Alien Threat
20. Showdown
21. Final Run

Shortly after mankind left the solar system to colonize new worlds, we had to face a powerful alien race. The war has passed, the losses were devastating and the enemy has defeated us. As the final strike, they are about to destroy the sun that gives life to the system that we now call home.
Chaos erupted, and pirate raiders are scavenging fellow human colonies on the outer rim. Their only goal is to collect enough resources to be able to leave the solar system.

PC Windows, Mac OSX, Linux Download

Vise flere anmeldelser (-5)

Se også

Vi har i øjeblikket lukket chatten, men send os gerne mail i stedet for. Vi forsøger at besvare alla henvendelse indenfor 24 timer, og du kontakte os via mail. her .