Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig.

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Trygt ehandel siden 1999

Produktet er blevet tilføjet til indkøbskurven
product image

The CD Box Set Volume One (7CD)

Til kassen

Se også

The CD Box Set Volume One (7CD)

Skrive en anmeldelse

Def Leppard


749 kr.
Tryg handel

- Handle sikkert på CDON . Læs mere

  • Forventet leveringstid
    5-15 Arbejdsdage
  • Sælges og sendes af CDON
  • Def Leppard
  • Heavy Rock, Boxar, Eksklusive musikbokse
  • CD

Disc 1

  • Rock Brigade
  • Hello America
  • Sorrow Is A Woman
  • It Could Be You
  • Satellite
  • When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
  • Wasted
  • Rocks Off
  • It Don't Matter
  • Answer To The Master
  • Overture

Disc 2

  • Let It Go
  • Another Hit And Run
  • High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night) (Album Version)
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  • Switch 625
  • You Got Me Runnin'
  • Lady Strange
  • On Through The Night
  • Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) (Album Version)
  • No No No

Disc 3

  • Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  • Photograph
  • Stagefright
  • Too Late For Love
  • Die Hard The Hunter
  • Foolin'
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Comin' Under Fire
  • Action Not Words
  • Billy's Got A Gun

Disc 4

  • Women
  • Rocket
  • Animal
  • Love Bites
  • Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Armageddon It
  • Gods Of War
  • Don't Shoot Shot Gun
  • Run Riot
  • Hysteria
  • Excitable
  • Love And Affection

Disc 5

  • Rock Rock (Till You Drop) (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Rock Brigade (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • High 'n' Dry (Saturday Night) (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Another Hit And Run (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Billy's Got A Gun (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Foolin' (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Photograph (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Rock Of Ages (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Switch 625 (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Let It Go (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Wasted (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Stagefright (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)
  • Travellin' Band (Live At The La Forum, Usa / 1983)

Disc 6

  • Wasted (Single Version)
  • Hello America (Single Version)
  • Good Morning Freedom
  • Bringin' On The Heartbreak (Remix)
  • Me And My Wine (Remix)
  • Tear It Down
  • I Wanna Be Your Hero
  • Ride Into The Sun (Re-Recording)
  • Ring Of Fire
  • Release Me

Disc 7

  • Ride Into The Sun (Single Version)
  • Getcha Rocks Off (Single Version)
  • The Overture (Single Version)
  • CD 1: On Through The Night
  • CD 2: High And Dry
  • CD 3: Pyromania
  • CD 4: Hysteria
  • CD 5: Live At The LA Forum 1983
  • CD 6: Rarities Volume 1
  • CD 7: The Def Leppard -EP
This initial volume of the band’s complete recorded output comes in a limited-edition CD box set, each featuring Def Leppard’s first four studio albums — along with some choice bonus live and studio material — all spread across 7CDs. The Volume One collection contains all of Def Leppard’s iconic 1980s recordings – On Through The Night, High ‘N’ Dry, Pyromania and Hysteria - with reproductions of the original packaging. Furthermore, this collection includes a replica 3-inch CD of the band’s original independent EP, the self-titled The Def Leppard E.P. The Volume One collection also houses bonus material including Live At The LA Forum 1983, originally released as a bonus disc in the deluxe CD version of Pyromania. The box set also includes Rarities Volume 1 which has been specially compiled by Joe Elliott, containing rare B-sides and recordings from Def Leppard’s early years, all in a newly commissioned sleeve. Each album in the Volume One box set was mastered by longtime band producer/soundmaster Ronan McHugh and frontman/vocalist Joe Elliott at Joe’s Garage in Dublin, Ireland, and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes, the Volume One collection also contains a hardback book with rare photos by longstanding band confidant Ross Halfin and liner notes by Classic Rock’s Paul Elliott. Def Leppard bandmembers Joe Elliott, bassist Rick Savage, drummer Rick Allen, and guitarist Phil Collen have all also contributed their personal introductions to the collection.
Def Leppard
Heavy Rock
Eksklusive musikbokse


baseret på 0 anmeldelser

Vise flere anmeldelser (-5)

Vi har i øjeblikket lukket chatten, men send os gerne mail i stedet for. Vi forsøger at besvare alla henvendelse indenfor 24 timer, og du kontakte os via mail her.