Tilbage til toppen

Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig.

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Trygt ehandel siden 1999

One Piece: Collection 6 (4 disc) (import)

Skrive en anmeldelse


One Piece: Collection 6 (4 disc) (import)
One Piece: Collection 6 (4 disc) (import)
299 kr.
Fragt fra 29 kr.
  • Forventet leveringstid Hurtig levering
    5-15 Arbejdsdage
    Fragt fra 29 kr.
  • Sælges og sendes af CDON

Overvåg prisen på produktet

  • Import, Anime/manga, Anime - Action, Anime - Drama, Anime - Shounen, Anime - Tv-serie, Anime - Fantasy
  • DVD
  • 2003
  • Importfilm
Sixth collection of episodes, comprising episodes 131-156 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.

The episodes are:
  • The First Patient! The Untold Story of the Rumble Ball!
  • Uprising of the Navigator! For the Unyielding Dream!
  • A Recipe Handed Down! Sanji, the Iron Man of Curry!
  • I Will Make It Bloom! Usopp, the Man, and the Eight-Foot Shell!
  • The Fabled Pirate Hunter! Zoro, the Wandering Swordsman!
  • Zenny of the Island of Goats and the Pirate Ship in the Mountains!
  • Hows Tricks? The Designs of Zenny the Moneylender!
  • Whereabouts of the Island Treasure! Attack of the Zenny Pirates!
  • Legend of the Rainbow Mist! Old Man Henzo of Luluka Island!
  • Residents of the Land of Eternity! The Pumpkin Pirates!
  • Thoughts of Home! The Pirate Graveyard of No Escape!
  • An Inevitable Melee! Wettons Schemes and the Rainbow Tower!
  • And So, the Legend Begins! To the Other Side of the Rainbow!
  • Caught Log! The King of Salvagers, Masira!
  • Monsters Appear! Dont Mess With the Whitebeard Pirates!
  • Quit Dreaming! Mock Town, the Town of Ridicule!
  • Distinguished Pirates! A Man Who Talks of Dreams and the King of Undersea Search!
  • Legendary Family! Noland, the Liar!
  • Steer for the Clouds! Capture the South Bird!
  • Dreams Dont Come True?! Bellamy Vs the Saruyama Alliance!
  • 100 Million Man! Worlds Greatest Power and Pirate Black Beard!
  • Take to the Sky! Ride the Knockup Stream!
  • Sail the White Sea! The Sky Knight and the Gate in the Clouds!
  • Godland, Skypiea! Angels On a Beach of Clouds!
  • The Forbidden Sacred Ground! The Island Where God Lives and Heavens Judgement! 
  • Already Criminals?! Skypieas Upholder of the Law!.
Dolby Digital 2.0
Dolby Digital 5.1
Anime - Action
Anime - Drama
Anime - Shounen
Anime - Tv-serie
Anime - Fantasy
One Piece: Collection 6
Junji Shimizu
Kounosuke Uda
Skuespillere :
Akemi Okamura
Daisuke Sakaguchi
Hiroaki Hirata
Jouji Nakata
Kappei Yamaguchi
Kazuya Nakai
Mayumi Tanaka
Rieko Takahashi
Wataru Takagi
Yuriko Yamaguchi
2 (Europa)
Over 11
Ekstra materiale:
  • Episode commentaries
  • Textless songs
  • Trailers


baseret på 0 anmeldelser

Vise flere anmeldelser (-5)

Se også

Vi har i øjeblikket lukket chatten, men send os gerne mail i stedet for. Vi forsøger at besvare alla henvendelse indenfor 24 timer, og du kontakte os via mail her.