Tilbage til toppen

Nordens største markedsplads

Leveringer nær dig

Hos os kan alle få en god deal

Tryg ehandel siden 1999

Restore Me

1 / 1

Restore Me

92 kr.
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen,
  • Skønlitteratur børn og ungdom, Ungdomsbøger
  • Bog
  • Hæftet
  • English
  • Tahereh Mafi
Læs mere

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows

The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.

Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander, and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" – Teenreads.com

Upptäck mer inom Bøger
  • Genre
    Skønlitteratur børn og ungdom Ungdomsbøger
  • Formater
    Bog
  • EAN
    9781405291781
  • Udgiver
    Farshore
  • Bogbind
    Hæftet
  • Sprog
    English
  • samma
    9781405291781
  • Læremiddel
    0
  • Serienummer
    SHATTER ME
  • Størrelse
    448
  • Forfatter
    Tahereh Mafi
0
Bliv den første til at skrive en anmeldelse
Policy for anmeldelser og omdømme

Lignende produkter

I øjeblikket er vores chat lukket. Send gerne en mail i stedet, så melder vi tilbage så hurtigt som muligt. Vi forsøger at besvare samtlige spørgsmål inden for 24 timer. Kontakt os .